Welcome! Please explore my website about twice-exceptional children. I really enjoying learning about autism and giftedness. I hope you will take the time to learn a little about this population by checking out the links and posts. I chose to focus on the importance of proper evaluation for correct diagnosis. It is so important that these children receive a proper diagnosis so that they can receive treatment and intervention.

My literature review is located in the top tool bar under ‘My Literature Review.’ The articles used in my research are scattered throughout this blog, some are on the right side of this homepage under ‘Blogroll’ or ‘Literature’ and the rest are located in the top tool bar under ‘Literature.’

If you have any questions please email me at ejbaskerville@gmail.com

Enjoy!

